EMS Administration

Kerry Giles - Director
(828.288.4505) kerry.giles@rutherfordcountync.gov

Kaleb Johnson - Operations Manager
(828.287.6081) kaleb.johnson@rutherfordcountync.gov

Carl McKnight - Training Officer
(828.287.6383) carl.mcknight@rutherfordcountync.gov

Justin Moore - Shift Supervisor
(828.287.6077)  justin.moore@rutherfordcountync.gov

Kevin Waldrop - Shift Supervisor 
(828.287.6077) kevin.waldrop@rutherfordcountync.gov

Amanda Watson - Shift Supervisor 
(828.287.6077) amanda.watson@rutherfordcountync.gov

Phillip Hill - Compliance and Billing Supervisor 
(828.287.6153) phillip.hill@rutherfordcountync.gov

Bryan Homesley - Community Paramedic
(828.287.6334) bryan.homesley@rutherfordcountync.gov

FOR ALL BILLING QUESTIONS - 1.800.814.5339