Revenue Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Revenue General Tax Value Questions assessor@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6000
Revenue/Collections General Tax Bill Questions collections@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6000
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Anna Lane Present Use Value Specialist anna.lane@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6219
Revenue/Personal Property Brittany Lee Tax Technician sherry.lavender@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6217
Revenue/Personal Property Chasity Baynard Tax Technician chasity.baynard@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6176
Revenue/Collections Crystal Blanton Tax Collection Assistant crystal.blanton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6188
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Crystal Pendleton Appraiser I crystal.pendleton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6353
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Dan Flynn Appraiser I dan.flynn@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4033
Revenue/Collections David Hall Tax Collection Specialist david.hall@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1235
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Eric Ross Appraiser II eric.ross@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4040
Revenue/Collections Jennifer Whiteley Paralegal jennifer.whiteley@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6181
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Jerry Rapp Mapper II jerry.rapp@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1228
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Kali Ellis Customer Service Representative kali.ellis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6320
Revenue/Collections Linda Greene Senior Deputy Tax Collector/Supervisor linda.greene@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6218
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Lois Shuford Land Records/Mapping Supervisor lois.shuford@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1227
Revenue/Collections Loretta Newton Customer Service Representative loretta.newton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6188
Revenue/Personal Property Maryann White Tax Technician maryann.white@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6184
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Phyllis Matheny Customer Service Representative phyllis.matheny@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6214
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Richard Lawson Supervisor richard.lawson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6354
Revenue/Personal Property Shannon Bradley Assessment Supervisor shannon.bradley@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6355
Revenue/Collections Shonda Bright Tax Collection Assistant shonda.bright@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6182
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Stacy Kempster Tax Technician stacy.kempster@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6177
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Steve Martin Appraiser I steve.martin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4034
Revenue/Collections Steve Webb Deed Certification Specialist steve.webb@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6366