Revenue Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Revenue General Tax Value Questions assessor@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6000
Revenue/Collections General Tax Bill Questions collections@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6000
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Crystal Pendleton Appraisal Supervisor crystal.pendleton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6353
Revenue/Personal Property Shannon Bradley Assessment Supervisor shannon.bradley@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6355
Revenue/Personal Property Chasity Baynard Tax Technician chasity.baynard@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6176
Revenue/Collections Rebecca Johnson Tax Collections Supervisor rebecca.johnson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6181
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Anna Lane Present Use Value Specialist anna.lane@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6219
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Stacy Kempster Tax Technician stacy.kempster@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6177
Revenue/Collections Crystal Blanton Tax Collection Assistant crystal.blanton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6188
Revenue/Collections David Hall Tax Collection Specialist david.hall@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1235
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Greta Harris Appraiser I greta.harris@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4033
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal H. Paul Bridges Appraiser I haynes.bridges@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6183
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Kali Holtsclaw Appraiser I kali.ellis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4040
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Lois Shuford Land Records/Mapping Supervisor lois.shuford@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1227
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Jerry Rapp Mapper II jerry.rapp@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1228
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Alayna Hovis Customer Service Representative alayna.hovis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6189
Revenue/Collections Loretta Newton Customer Service Representative loretta.newton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6188
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Phyllis Matheny Customer Service Representative phyllis.matheny@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6214
Revenue Richard Lawson Revenue Director richard.lawson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6354
Revenue/Real Property Appraisal Richard Johnson Appraiser I richard.johnson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4034
Revenue/Personal Property Shannon Hamby Tax Technician shannon.hamby@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6184
Revenue/Collections Morgan Henson Tax Collection Assistant morgan.henson@rutherfordcountyncgov._ (828)-287-6182
Revenue/Land Records/Mapping Stephanie Williams Land Records Tax Technician stephanie.williams@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6320
Revenue/Collections Steve Webb Deed Certification Specialist steve.webb@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6366