Senior Center Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Senior Center Senior Center Receptionist (828)-287-6409
Senior Center Tammy Aldridge Director tammy.aldridge@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6411
Senior Center Terri Mitchell Nutrition Manager terri.mitchell@rutherfordcountyncgov._ (828)-287-6362
Senior Center Debbie Conard Administrative Specialist/Transportation Coordinator debbie.conard@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6410
Senior Center Barbara Hill Program & Senior Games Manager barbara.hill@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6413
Senior Center Susan Toney Food Service Supervisor susan.toney@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6416
Senior Center Beth Limerick Food Service Assistant (828)-287-6416
Senior Center Sheila McCurry PT/Data Entry sheilamccurry@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6412
Senior Center Kay Aldridge PT/Site Manager kay.aldridge@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1233
Senior Center Connie Patterson PT/Program & Senior Game Assistant connie.patterson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1239
Senior Center Joyce Bailey PT/Food Service Assistant (828)-287-6416
Senior Center Sandi White PT/Nutrition Assistant sandra.white@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6414
Senior Center Ellenboro Meal Site PT/(Diane Hill) (828)-453-8668