Administrative Division

Sheriff
Aaron Ellenburg
828-287-6247

Chief Deputy

Randall Greenway
828-287-6247
Randall.greenway@rutherfordcountync.gov

Major
Chad Nazelrod
828-287-6068
Chad.Nazelrod@rutherfordcountync.gov

Office Manager
Kristina Towery
828-287-6163
kristina.towery@rutherfordcountync.gov

Administrative Specialist
Victoria Atkins
828-287-6251
victoria.atkins@rutherfordcountync.gov

Administrative Specialist
Sonya Brown
828-287-6247
sonya.brown@rutherfordcountync.gov

Administrative Specialist
Jessica Alexander
828-287-6164
jessica.alexander@rutherfordcountync.gov