School Resource Officers

Rutherford County Sheriff's Office

Support Services

Capt. Brian Gooch
Office: (828) 287-6395
brian.gooch@rutherfordcountync.gov

Rutherford County Sheriff's School Resource Officer Division:
To preserve and protect all school property, to protect the rights and safety of all school personnel and students, to enforce all applicable statues and to provide a visual presence of law and order to the school and the community.

Sgt. Andy Greenway
Supervisor/Elementary School SRO
andy.greenway@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Todd Laughter
Rutherford Opportunity Center
todd.laughter@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Ryan Bailey
Chase High School
ryan.bailey@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Bryan Toney
East Middle School
Bryan Toney@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. John McBrayer
Chase Middle School
john.mcbrayer@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Allen McEntyre
Rutherford Spindale Central High
allen.mcentyre@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Chris Lee
East High School
chris.lee@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Luis Henrnandez
Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
luis.hernandez@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Chris Wilson
R/S Middle School
chris.wilson@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Jamor Logan
Lake Lure Classical Academy
jamor.logan@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Jordan Ray
Isothermal Community College/REACH
jordan.ray@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Clint Tuttle
Isothermal Community College/REACH
robert.tuttle@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Eli Yelton
Elementary School SRO
James.yelton@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Shane Holtzclaw
G.R.E.A.T Officer/Elementary School SRO
Shane.holtzclaw@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Angela Justus
Elementary School SRO
angela.justus@rutherfordcountync.gov

Capt. Chris Lovelace, Rutherford County Schools
Safety Officer
clovelace@rcsnc.org