Sheriff Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Sheriff Office Chris Francis Sheriff chris.francis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Warren Sprouse Chief Deputy warren.sprouse@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Chad Nazelrod Major chad.nazelrod@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6068
Sheriff Office Jamie Keever Captain jamie.keever@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6084
Sheriff Office Leon Godlock Captain leon.godlock@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6395
Sheriff Office Greg Dotson Captain Communications Center greg.dotson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6095
Sheriff Office Vivian BaCote Captain Detention Center vivian.bacote@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6245
Sheriff Office Shelley Owens Office Manager shelley.owens@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6163
Sheriff Office Stacy Kempster Admin Specialist stacy.kempster2@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Kristina Towery Admin Specialist kristina.towery@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6251
Sheriff Office Victoria Atkins Admin Specialist victoria.atkins@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6164
Sheriff Office Josh Padgett Capt. Road Patrol joshua.padgett@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Michael Snyder Lieutenant michael.snyder@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Allen Hardin Lieutenant allen.hardin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Stephen Ellis Lieutenant stephen.ellis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Tim Lowery Lieutenant timothy.lowery@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Brian Gooch Sergeant brian.gooch@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6389
Sheriff Office Tyler Greene Sergeant tyler.greene@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6785
Sheriff Office Bruce Greene Sergeant bruce.greene@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6019
Sheriff Office Todd Laughter Sergeant todd.laughter@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6251
Sheriff Office Detention Center Justin Splawn First Sergeant justin.splawn@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6057
Sheriff Office Communications Center Roman Scruggs First Sergeant roman.scruggs@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6051