Sheriff Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Sheriff Office Chris Francis Sheriff chris.francis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Warren Sprouse Chief Deputy warren.sprouse@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Chad Nazelrod Major chad.nazelrod@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6068
Sheriff Office Jamie Keever Captain jamie.keever@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6084
Sheriff Office Brian Gooch Captain brian.gooch@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6395
Sheriff Office Todd McDaniel Captain Detention Center todd.mcdaniel@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6245
Sheriff Office Shelley Owens Office Manager shelley.owens@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6163
Sheriff Office Sonya Brown Admin Specialist sonya.brown@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6164
Sheriff Office Kristina Towery Admin Specialist kristina.towery@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6251
Sheriff Office Victoria Atkins Admin Specialist victoria.atkins@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Josh Padgett Captain Road Patrol joshua.padgett@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Michael Snyder Lieutenant michael.snyder@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Allen Hardin Lieutenant allen.hardin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Stephen Ellis Lieutenant stephen.ellis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Tim Lowery Lieutenant timothy.lowery@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Andy Greenway Sergeant andy.greenway@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6389
Sheriff Office Tyler Greene Sergeant tyler.greene@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6785
Sheriff Office Jamie Hoppes Sergeant james.hoppes@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6152