Social Services Staff


DSS Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Phone Number StateJobClass Email Address
CPS Phil Anders 287-1242 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Phil.Anders@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Rachel Atchley 287-3334 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Rachel.Atchley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Jovan Baccus 287-6297 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Jovan.Baccus@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Kimberly Bailey 287-6028 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Kimberly.Bailey@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Jennifer Barber 287-6780 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Jennifer.Barber@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Carla Beeler 287-6304 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Carla.Beeler@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Andrea Bennett 287-6264 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Andrea.Bennett@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Francy Berrio 287-6407 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Francy.Berrio@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Angela Black 287-6295 Social Worker III mailto:Angela.Black@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Susan Blanton 287-6134 Processing Assistant V mailto:Susan.Blanton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Jessica Blevins 287-3332 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Jessica.Blevins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Suzanne Bowling 287-6208 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Suzanne.Bowling@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Debra Boykins 287-6294 Social Worker III mailto:Debra.Boykins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Michael Bradley 919-545-0246 Child Support Agent I mailto:Michael.Bradley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Regi Bradley 919-545-0246   mailto:Regi.Bradley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Alison Brandle 287-6274 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Alison.Brandle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Mary 'Kandi' Bridges 287-6264 Income Maintenance Administrator II mailto:Kandi.Bridges@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Megan Bridges 287-1201 Child Support Agent II mailto:Megan.Bridges@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Dequisha Brown 287-6131 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Dequisha.Brown@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Kimberly Callahan 287-6368 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Kimberly.Callahan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
WFFA Tammy Carter 287-6268 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Tammy.Carter@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Brona Causby 287-6097 Processing Assistant V mailto:Brona.Causby@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Mary Chappell 287-6203 Child Support Agent II mailto:Mary.Chappell@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Services Carly Cline 287-6261 Social Worker I mailto:Carly.Cline@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Ashley Collins 287-6261 Social Worker III mailto:Ashley.Collins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Rhonda Collins 287-6424 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Rhonda.Collins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Elaine Conner 287-6168 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Elaine.Conner@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Andi Cooper 288-4024 Social Worker III mailto:Andi.Cooper@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Alexis Cox 288-3391 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Alexis.Cox@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Lisa Craig 287-6369 Social Worker III mailto:Lisa.Craig@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Yolande Crisp 287-6267 Social Worker II mailto:Yolande.Crisp@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Services Jody Crotts-Rollins 287-6343 Social Worker III mailto:Jody.Crotts-Rollins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Ashleigh Dalton 287-6377 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Ashleigh.Dalton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Dana Davis 287-6285 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Dana.Davis@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Jaleeca Davis 287-6326 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Jaleeca.Davis@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Melissa Davis 288-4029 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Melissa.Davis@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Autumn Dobbins 288-3505 Processing Assistant III mailto:Autumn.Dobbins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Tiffany Dodd 287-6298 County Social Services Program Administrator I mailto:Tiffany.Dodd@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Gena Duncan 287-6305 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Gena.Duncan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Ashleigh Earle 287-6287 Social Worker III mailto:Ashleigh.Earle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Intake Lisa Edwards 287-6269 Social Worker III mailto:Lisa.Edwards@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Audrey Epley 287-6259 Income Maintenance Technician mailto:Audrey.Epley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Susan Epley 287-6256 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Susan.Epley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Chasity Ervin 287-6199 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Chasity.Ervin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Officer Marvin Escobar 748-7511 Deputy mailto:Marvin.Escobar@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Kelsey Ferguson 287-6280 Social Worker I mailto:Kelsey.Ferguson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
QC Judith Ford 287-6322 Social Worker I mailto:Judy.Ford@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Myra Fournier 287-6333 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Myra.Fournier@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Kayla Fox 287-6283 Administrative Officer I mailto:Kayla.Fox@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Erica Franklin 287-3333 Income Mainetenance Caseworker I mailto:Erica.Franklin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Dena Fredricks 287-6401 Social Worker I mailto:Dena.Fredricks@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Sherri Gambill 287-6167 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Sherri.Gambill@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Brittany Givens 287-1219 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Brittany.Givens@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Carolyn Gonzalez 287-6364 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Carolyn.Gonzalez@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Services for the Blind Rhonda Greene 287-1241 Services for the Blind mailto:Rhonda.Greene@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Jatana Guinzy 288-1213 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Jatana.Guinzy@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Kimberly Hall 287-1247 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Kimberly.Hall@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Services Lori Hall 287-6282 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Lori.Hall@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Victoria Hardin 288-4023 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Victoria.Hardin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Sarah 'Joan' Harris 287-6293 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Joan.Harris@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Ethan Harris 287-6358 IT mailto:Ethan.Harris@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Cheryl Heatherly 287-6191 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Cheryl.Heatherly@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Pamela Henson 287-6009 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Pamela.Henson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Revonda Herring 288-4026 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Revonda.Herring@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Services Amanda Higgins 287-1208 Social Worker I mailto:Amanda.Higgins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Sheri Highsmith 287-3330 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Sheri.Highsmith@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Felicia Hodges 287-6258 Social Worker III mailto:Felicia.Hodges@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Alicia Holland 287-6321 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Alicia.Holland@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Joshua Howell 287-6122 Attorney II mailto:Joshua.Howell@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Jillian Hoyle 287-6329 Paralegal I mailto:Jillian.Hoyle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Mendy Hoyle 287-6192 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Mendy.Hoyle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Brittany Hudson 287-6276 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Brittany.Hudson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Dee Hunt 287-6171 County Social Services Director mailto:Dee.Hunt@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Joseph Hunt 288-4010 General Utility Worker mailto:Joe.Hunt@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Jill Hutchins 287-6278 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Jill.Hutchins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Intake Felicia Jefferies 288-4046 Social Worker III mailto:Felicia.Jefferies@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Amanda Johnston 287-6134 Social Worker III mailto:Amanda.Johnston@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
QC Amie Jolley 287-6284 Human Services Planner / Evaluator II mailto:Amie.Jolley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Brooke Jolley 287-1244 Social Worker III mailto:Brooke.Jolley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Michelle Jones 287-6349 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Michelle.Jones@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Lauren Kelly 288-1246 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Lauren.Kelly@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Shannon Kennedy 287-6261 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Shannon.Kennedy@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Marcia King 287-6254 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Marcia.King@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Transportation Kimberly Kinney 287-6302 Processing Assistant V mailto:Kim.Kinney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Jim Laughter 287-3380 Computer Systems Administrator I mailto:Jim.Laughter@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Susan Leslie 287-6277 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Susan.Leslie@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Brandon Lo 287-6382 Social Worker II mailto:Brandon.Lo@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Alexis Lovelace 287-1207 Social Worker II mailto:Alexis.Lovelace@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
WFFA Royanna Martin 287-1222 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Royanna.Martin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Jessica Martinez 287-6322 Social Worker I mailto:Jessica.Martinez@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Stephanie Mashburn 287-6499 Child Support Agent I mailto:Stephanie.Mashburn@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Kari Mayhew 287-6174 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Kari.Mayhew@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Amber McCraw 287-6337 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Amber.McCraw@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Leslie McDaniel 287-6079 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Leslie.McDaniel@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Destiny McDowell 287-6272 Social Worker II mailto:Destiny.McDowell@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Melissa McIlwain 287-6253 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Melissa.McIlwain@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Anitra McKinney 287-1218 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Anitra.McKinney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Mary  McKinney 288-4019 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Mary.McKinney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Stefanie Melendez 287-6393 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Stefanie.Melendez@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Jeffery Melton 287-6363 Child Support Agent II mailto:Jeffery.Melton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Rebecca Melton 287-6260 Processing Assistant V mailto:Rebecca.Melton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Toni Merck 287-6270 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Toni.Merck@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Elora Miller 287-6345 Child Support Agent II mailto:Elora.Miller@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Sarah Miller 287-6273 Processing Assistant V mailto:Sarah.Miller@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Services Whitney Miller 287-6170 Social Worker III mailto:Whitney.Miller@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Jamie Moore 287-6194 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Jamie.Moore@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Stacey Moore 287-6322 Social Worker III mailto:Stacey.Moore@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
WFFA Lora Morgan 287-6378 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Lora.Morgan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Brandy Morris 287-6344 Child Support Agent II mailto:Brandy.Morris@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Kimberly Murray 287-6323 Accounting Technician III mailto:Kim.Murray@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Nicole Noel 287-6286 Social Worker II mailto:Nicole.Noel@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Intake Gregory Osborne 288-4044 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Gregory.Osborne@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Candy Owens 287-6420 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Candy.Owens@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Beverly Owensby 287-6271 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Beverly.Owensby@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Services Michelle Padgett 287-6612 Social Worker III mailto:Michelle.Padgett@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Savannah Parker 287-6034 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Savannah.Parker@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Amber Philbeck 287-6373 Processing Assistant III mailto:Amber.Philbeck@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Courtney  Pickett 287-6408 Executive Assistant I mailto:Courtney.Pickett@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Pamela Price 287-6149 Accountant I mailto:Pam.Price@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Lisa Pritchard 287-1243 Income Maintenance Caseworker II mailto:Lisa.Pritchard@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Marilyn Putnam 287-6131 Income Maintenance Technician mailto:Marilyn.Putnam@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Brittany Radford 287-6257 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Brittany.Radford@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Kensley Rash 288-4022 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Kensley.Rash@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Ronnie Reep 287-6237 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Ronnie.Reep@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Daycare Kimberly Rhoads 287-6252 Daycare mailto:Kimberly.Rhoads@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Pamela Rhom 287-6093 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Pamela.Rhom@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration William 'Tripp' Richardson 287-6072 Computer Systems Administrator I mailto:Tripp.Richardson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Paula Riggs 287-6468 Executive Assistant I mailto:Paula.Riggs@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Katelyn Rumfelt 287-1221 Income Maintenance Supervisor II mailto:Katelyn.Rumfelt@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Rhonda Ruppe 287-6137 Child Support Supervisor II mailto:Rhonda.Ruppe@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Tanai Santiago 287-6199 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Tanai.Santiago@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Denise Scoggins 287-6324 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Denise.Scoggins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Services Summer Searcy 287-6465 Social Worker III mailto:Summer.Searcy@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Sheila Shelton 287-4013 Child Support Agent II mailto:Sheila.Shelton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Sheila Singleton 447-5732 Processing Assistant IV mailto:Sheila.Singleton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Julia Skipper 287-6425 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Julia.Skipper@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
PI Christie Snyder 287-6291 Income Maintenance Investigator II mailto:Christie.Snyder@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
WFFA Morgan Spencer 287-6302 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Morgan.Spencer@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Gary Stout 287-6281 Social Worker III mailto:Gary.Stout@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Heather  Stroup 287-6316 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Heather.Stroup@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Madelyn Sweda 287-6275 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Madelyn.Sweda@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Michael Thornton 287-1210 Child Support Agent II mailto:Michael.Thornton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Leslie Tolley 287-6198 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Leslie.Tolley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adoptions Gaziemae 'Roxie' Toms 288-4027 Social Worker III mailto:Roxie.Toms@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Daycare Amanda Toney 287-6290 Daycare mailto:Amanda.Toney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Deborah Toney 287-6787 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Deborah.Toney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Emily Toney 288-3329 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Emily.Toney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Intake Jessica Torres 287-6134 Processing Assistant III mailto:Jessica.Torres@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Alvin Tucker 288-3497 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Alvin.Tucker@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Administration Patti Turner 287-6139 Processing Assistant III mailto:Patti.Turner@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Energy Judy Vickers 287-6299 Energy mailto:Judy.Vickers@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Chelsea Walters 288-4042 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Chelsea.Walters@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
QC Linda Waters 287-6332 Human Services Planner / Evaluator II mailto:Linda.Waters@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Madison Watkins 287-6261 Social Worker - Investigative-Assessment and Treatment mailto:Madison.Watkins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Debra Webb 287-6328 Processing Assistant V mailto:Debra.Webb@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Emily Wells 287-6293 Income Maintenance Supervisor III mailto:Emily.Wells@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Lily West 287-6144 Social Worker II mailto:Lily.West@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Criston White 287-3335 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Criston.White@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Child Support Christine Williams 287-6279 Child Support Agent I mailto:Christine.Williams@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Latreza Williams 287-3331 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Latreza.Williams@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Shynese Williams 287-6331 Social Work Supervisor III mailto:Shynese.Williams@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
CPS Amber Willis 287-6062 Executive Assistant I mailto:Amber.Willis@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Lauren Wilson 287-6381 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Lauren.Wilson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Adult Medicaid Richard Wilson 287-6407 Income Maintenance Caseworker I mailto:Richard.Wilson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Virginia 'Jenna' Wilson 287-6172 Social Worker III mailto:Virginia.Wilson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
FNS Ann Woodbridge 287-6168 Income Maintenance Technician mailto:Ann.Woodbridge@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
Foster Care Joann Woods 287-6098 Social Worker III mailto:Joann.Woods@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov
F&C Medicaid Heather  Wright 287-6380 Income Maintenance Caseworker III mailto:Heather.Wright@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov