TDA Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Tourism Development Authority Don Cason Executive Director don.cason@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6121
Tourism Development Authority Taylor Hardin Marketing, Administrative, and Project Coordinator taylor.hardin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6013
Tourism Development Authority Elizabeth Randall Administrative Support elizabeth.randall@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1220
Tourism Development Authority Kayley Smith Welcome Center Coordinator kayley.smith@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6130
Tourism Development Authority Hannah Crawford Information Specialist hannah.crawford@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6113
Tourism Development Authority Chloe Vickers Information Specialist chloe.vickers@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6113
Tourism Development Authority Sarah Searcy Information Specialist sarah.searcy@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6113