TDA Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Tourism Development Authority Don Cason Executive Director don.cason@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6121
Tourism Development Authority Taylor Hardin Marketing and Administrative Coordinator taylor.hardin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6013
Tourism Development Authority Emily Ostertag Administrative Support emily.ostertag@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1220
Tourism Development Authority Karen Tegen Welcome Center Manager/Project Manager karen.tegen@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6130
Tourism Development Authority Kayley Hargett Welcome Center Hostess kayley.hargett@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6113
Tourism Development Authority Natalie Bell Welcome Center Hostess natalie.bell@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6113